I’m Still Standing…Barely!

I was fine yesterday morning. At the end of radiation treatments, they have a bell-ringing ceremony. For mine I gathered some techs and fellow patients together as my Who Dey Singers, and we sang a tribute to the late, great Chuck Berry by singing Johnny B. Goode! One of the people made a video of it, but I’m still waiting for her to figure out how to get it to me so I can post it.

It’s 9 PM, and I am in distress again for the third or fourth time today. I hope to have a peaceful night’s sleep.

3 thoughts on “I’m Still Standing…Barely!

Leave a Reply

